A new mark by Alan Kelly

Fished a wee little mark I have been looking at for some time now. This was only my second visit  to this mark. First visit was in the coming tide with flounder, Coalies nothing to big or hectic and when the light dropped, the doggies took over and take over they did.
20161126_145702

Casting into the unknown

My second visit was during day light this time on the dropping  tide and to my surprise, it fished quite good with Plenty of Coalies and flounder to good sizes. My quest over the next few months are to search out new marks. and have my eye on the next one this Saturday…..

20161126_153215

About paddykeogh20

We are three anglers who enjoy all aspects of fishing. Whether we are blanking or catching were happiest on the bank or shore. If you like your fishing join us by watching our many trips and as we interview some top anglers along the way.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment